Well kids are back in school and hubby is off to work. I normaly hat Mondays but I refuse to let this one suck. I have always been the type of person that needs to have something big in the near future to look forward to, in order to be happy and ok. It dosen't have to be huge just something a little diff. than the normal schedule. Well I guess I kinda have that, kids only go to school untill Weds. and hubby has to leave town to go take his exam. So the no school thing will backfire on me it always does, but I am a sucker for staying up late and sleeping in. The exam thing is exciting because if hubby passes the test it means big things for him/us. So Mondays are the day I clean my house up really good and my dads as well ,but since its a short week for the kids I am just gonna do a hit and miss on our houses. I mean after all along about Sat. or Sun. I can make the kids help clean up all the mess they made on their days off!
As far as my metal state goes, I guess I have been ok. The big thing on the horizon lately is just watching my dad continue to change into a diff. person. Anger is my bigest problem. what to do with it, what to do with it?
Monday, January 7, 2008
Posted by 31 and Tired!! at 10:10 AM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment