I don't know if anyone else has gone through this or not. You see somehow along the way you are this nice normal person with friends, and then you get married & have kids. All that is fine , but somehow after kids you one day look at yourself and realize that you have no life outside of your husband and kids. I have no friends... The only friends "we " have are my husbands. All of my friends either moved away or we both just changed. I have been hanging out with my cousin , and that has been fun but now she is moving. I will be all alone. I am thinking about making myself get a job. I haven't had to work because my husband wanted me home with the kids and they needed me. My youngest is almost 9. I am thinking a job will be fun, ya I hope that one doesnt bite me in the butt.
Wednesday, January 9, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment