Well it's Sat. that can be good or it can be bad. Saturday means everyone is home, that also means that they will all be bored. On Sat. it is kinda less stress, I guess.. I mean I only straighten the house, because it's gonna get really cleaned on Monday and at this point is starting to get a little cluttered. That being said I am starting to think that Sat. aren't all that great for me. I mean I end up being stressed because the house isn't perfect. Silly huh? I also find that I end up spending more time feeding people. The thing is during the week I only have to feed me,I can use the computer when ever no one is on it, I can read or watch a movie without being interrupted, I can even talk on the phone in peace, the house even stays clean cause I am the only one home. So I am thinking the summer is going to suck... Actually I know I should just enjoy it because before I know it the kids will all be gone. I will be crying then.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment