Well I was a good girl and finished all of my work yesterday. I cleaned house, washed sheets, bought groceries,& I even cleaned the office. So now I am about to have to get my kids up for church. I feel like I may be getting sick , I woke up with a headache and I am all stuffie. My baby boy is sick to a little. I want to come home today and go to bed but my father in law is coming to visit and I need to be nice about it. I mean after all Mr. Man is really nice and understanding about me having to help care for my Mom. I mean a lot of stuff that he and my kiddos are use to around here is having to go undone. They are all being pretty good about it. So the least I can do is be nice about his Dad coming. We don't see him that often. It just makes me so mad cause he never calls and asks if it is a good time to come or not. He doesn't even come to actually see us. His daughter lives with him and her ex husband lives here so they are just bringing or picking up their kids. It really gets my goat. He is not even close to our kids and to be honest not really interested in them. What really sends me over the edge is the fact that my kids really want to see him and talk to him and he will bring my sis in laws kids to my house and baby sit. I am the one who has to clean up after them after they are all gone. I guess I vented way to much this morning.!
Sunday, February 11, 2007
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment